Testimonials

Best experience beyond imagination!

Mike was the epitome of perfect customer service and customer service satisfaction.
He and his wife, Lisa were warm and welcoming upon our arrival which gave us the immediate sense of trust.
We walked in the dealership, described what we were looking for and literally one week later he had found the car we needed and we drove out of the parking lot a very happy couple.

This is what all dealerships should exemplify with each and every customer.

Thank you Mike and Lisa!
You will see us in the future as well as all others we believe, as we share our experience.

Rating from Susie and Phil Vander Weele

Overall: 5
Customer Service: 5 out of 5
Buying Process: 5 out of 5
Quality of Repair: N/A
Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

5-Star Review

Mike is extremely friendly and easy to work with. This is by far one of the easiest car purchases I have ever had. I will definitely consider doing business here in the future.

Lucas

November 14, 2019

Concept Motors is the place to go!

Mike and Concept Motors is the definition of an excellent family buisness. He is a straight shooter, fair, hard working and just fun to be around. Even better though is that Lisa and some of the kids also work there and are just as wonderful if not better! If you need a like new vehicle and a good price or routine maintenance, other odds and ends done or just want to be treated like family, then Concept Motors is the place to go!

A truly pleasurable experience.

Customer Service: 5.0

Buying Process: 5.0

Quality of Repair: 5.0

Overall Facilities: 5.0

Overall Rating: 5.0

Buying a car from Concept Motors is a truly pleasurable experience. To show the trust that we have in this dealership, Janice and I have purchased 6 cars from Mike. We love his professionalism, sincerity, veracity and friendship. Mike ALWAYS offers us the highest price for our trade ins and the purchase price on his cars is ALWAYS excellent. I also have Mike do the service on my cars as well. He offers many services. Thank you Mike for business. Sincerely RM

Reason for visit: Shopping for Used

Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes

Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

5-Star Review

Went there just to test drive a vehicle my husband spotted. I've been looking for a small crossover for months. What an honest, sincere and trusting atmosphere. Mike made it feel like I've known him for years. Would have also given us the best trade in for my vehicle around if we would have traded!!   

Would recommend and am very satisfied! Thanks Mike for my new 'used' crossover!!!

Great Service!

Went in to just text drive a vehicle my husband saw.. Ended up leaving with it that day. Have been looking for months. Great deal -- would have been best trade in deal offered as well, but we decided to sell outright.
Personable, sincere, trusting.

Overall: 5
Customer Service: 5 out of 5
Buying Process: 5 out of 5
Quality of Repair: N/A
Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

By Brex from Sheboygan Area, WI | April 24, 2019

5-Star Review

Mike was knowledgeable, helpful and fair. Still working out the details but planning a purchase with him soon.

**UPDATE**

Mike,

We appreciated your knowledge, auto history and customer service.  Our buying experience was above expectations.  Thank you for addressing all our questions, concerns and needs, especially the last minute, late night hitch installation.

~John & Cindy

5-Star Review, Very satisfied and highly recommend

5-Star Review

Mike at Concept Motors was very helpful and understanding of my needs. Great cars on the lot, all reliable makes, and most with very low mileage. I was in search of a particular vehicle in a particle price range, and he called me the moment he had one coming in stock. Very satisfied and highly recommend the dealership.

~Matt

5-star Review, Mike was honest & easy to work with

Bought 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee little over a year ago Mike was very honest and easy guy to work with. Bought plenty of vehicle's over time and by far Concept was the BEST experience over other dealerships. I'm actually in the market for another vehicle, Concept first place i looked and still watching inventory. Thought id leave a review from my experience with Concept while i was checking out the inventory. Craig...

5-star Review, this place was absolutely perfect.

Auto dealers can get a bad rap, but this place was absolutely perfect. The owner is honest, doesn't pressure you, and listens to what you are looking for in a car. He will also keep an eye out for special requests if you want something that isn't on the lot. He did this for us and found us the perfect vehicle for our price point and features. We are planning on getting all future car purchases through here. ~ Paul & Heidi

Great car buying experience.

????? Mike was great to work with. Honest, straightforward and made it a great car buying experience.

~ Eric R

5 Star review

Stopped in with a small issue with my Rav4 purchased there. Always ready & willing to help their customers, often at no charge. Have bought several vehicles from them & will always recommend them !

Absolutely the Best!

We had the best experience with Mike at Concept buying two vehicles within months of each other. He spent quality time with us, helping us choose and explain features so we could do a proper comparison for our needs. No pressure, fair prices, and knowledge of the vehicles helped us decide and we were very pleased with all the help Mike gave us to experience a great buying experience! Thank you, and we love both our vehicles very much, we will be back and have highly recommended Concept to many people. The Cramlets

Concept Motors

by Matt from Fond du Lac, WI | March 27, 2017
Mike, the owner, was very helpful to my wife and I in our shopping experience. He educated us on several aspects of the buying
process via repeated emails with me prior to our arrival there to test drive our future purchase. Just a very straightforward
experience, didn't feel like we were getting worked like we did at every other dealership we visited. He's a great guy with a great
business. The next time we're in the market, we'll be going back there for sure
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Matt's Overall Rating

5.0
Customer Service:
5.0
Buying Process:
5.0
Quality of Repair:
0.0
Overall Facilities:
5.0


5 Star review

Jan 26, 2018
Clean business. Friendly service. Quick process. No hassels.

Awesome experience!

Awesome experience! Great deal and salesman did over the call of duty to take time to explain the Prius Hybrid. Honest People and very trustworthy. Worth my 15 hr. drive to get the car. Thanks, Allen, Oklahoma

Thanks Mike....

Mike is extremely friendly and very, very nice. I purchased this vehicle and I am very pleased. Thanks Mike....
-Ruby
Feb 28, 2017

5-Stars!

Couldn't be more pleased with my vehicle or my service! They are trustworthy, fast and easy, efficient, willing to work with you, have great deals, and wonderful family! I've already recommended them to many of my family and friends and will continue to! Thanks again!!! ~Annie, Hartland, WI

Excellent experience!!

After a high pressure local car lot experience and feeling very overwhelmed! I walked into Concept motors, to Mikes smiling face and no high pressure!!! Told him of my situation of needing a car. Mike immediately helped me and with no pressure, his honesty and concern. Took a few cars for test drive and finally decided on a Rav 4, Mike offered a loaner to me, as was renting a car at the time..until my Rav 4 arrived. Appreciate the excellent experience I had at Concept Motors!!

I moved to Sheboygan over 20 years ago, my husband said Concept Motors was the only place his family was purchasing vehicles from. Concept Motors was hassle free, easy to talk to Jan & Sandi with no pressure sales pitch. Recently, I stopped in to talk with Mike about a vehicle for my college-aged son. Mike continues the same pressure free, best available vehicle for price philosophy. I explained our situation, and price amount we were looking for. Mike put my son in a great, safe, well-kept 2009 Camry. My neighbor also just purchased another vehicle from Concept and agreed that Mike made purchasing a great experience without wasting anyone's time. Thank you, Mike, for continue to keep this business alive and well in Sheboygan!

Great Place to Buy a Car

We felt comfortable with Mike and he definitely knew about cars. It was worth a trip from Oshkosh and we purchased the exact car we had inquired about before coming. Mike is professional, knowledgable, honest and his business is immaculately clean. His personal service is excellent. We will definitely be back for our next car. Michelina and Roger Dier

WE LOVE OUR MINI COOPER S

*5 Star* We can't say enough good about Concept Motors! Truly a stress free car buying experience. If you are dreading buying a car, rest assured this is not your typical car buying experience. NO unwanted phone calls to your home or cell. NO sitting at a desk giving tons of information, before even sitting in a car! NO salesman guided 'test drive'. NO dealership test drive route. NO 'let me introduce you to my manager'. Mike is the owner. Mike is who you deal with. That's it! And the cars are priced to sell. Do yourself a favor and go see Mike the next time you are in the market for a used car.

With Gratitude

Hello Mike-

We thank you for making a car purchase enjoyable and STRESS FREE!

We enjoyed working with you - you're so knowledgeable and have a professional attitude and yet laid back with a good sense of humor! Thank you, Mike!

We will certainly recommend you to friends :)

JoAnne & Jerry

Fantastic Communication / Great Dealer

Fantastic Communication / Great Dealer

by chaz'ngerry from Town of Hull (Stevens Point), WI | February 25, 2015
Basically...we found our dream car at Concept Motors and drove half way across the State to get it. When we drove in, we were
on a comfortable sized lot with newer, low mileage vehicles...all in near showroom quality. Mike; owner/salesman, etc...met us at
the door with a smile and a handshake and made us feel at home. After a test drive and some simple paperwork, we were on
our way home with a newer vehicle that looked and performed amazingly. Although this may be our last car, if we decide
someday to purchase another; we'll definitely look up this nice little hometown dealership. Thanks again...we love our car.!!
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

chaz'ngerry's Overall Rating

5.0
Customer Service:
5.0
Buying Process:
5.0
Quality of Repair:
0.0
Overall Facilities:
5.0

Great, honest car sale

by Robert Elliott from Lewisetta, Virginia | September 29, 2014
I drove all the way from Lewisetta, Virginia to Sheboygan, Wisconsin to buy a nice used car from Mike. He was very professional,
honest and nice to deal with. He even ordered me a wheel lock set when he went to rotate my tires before sending me off and the
lock wrench wasn't in the car. This is the way car buying should be. I may never buy another new vehicle again because they are
usually horrible to deal with. Thank you Mike for a smooth sale!
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Robert Elliott's Overall Rating

5.0
Customer Service:
5.0
Buying Process:
5.0
Quality of Repair:
5.0
Overall Facilities:
5.0

-----

This was my first buying experience with Concept Motors. The vehicles are all newer models and look great. Mike makes buying a vehicle easy and he aims to please. I decided to purchase a Highlander on a Friday morning, but mentioned to Mike that it would be nice to have a trailer hitch before the weekend. He searched for a hitch and found one an hour away and sent someone to pick it up and installed it by 4:00 pm. That's going above and beyond!

Great Experience

by HappyHummer from Pulaski, WI | August 26, 2014
Thanks Mike for a great experience! Worth the drive.
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

HappyHummer's Overall Rating

5.0
Customer Service:
5.0
Buying Process:
5.0
Quality of Repair:
0.0
Overall Facilities:
0.0

Above and Beyond

by Terry from Howards Grove, WI | July 31, 2014
This was my first buying experience with Concept Motors. The vehicles are all newer models and look great. Mike makes
buying a vehicle easy and he aims to please. I decided to purchase a Highlander on a Friday morning, but mentioned to Mike
that it would be nice to have a trailer hitch before the weekend. He searched for a hitch and found one an hour away and sent
someone to pick it up and installed it by 4:00 pm. That's going above and beyond!
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Terry's Overall Rating

5.0
Customer Service:
5.0
Buying Process:
5.0
Quality of Repair:
0.0
Overall Facilities:
5.0


Car #10 for our family from Concept...

by JeepManFamilyLoyalty2Concept from Oostburg, WI | June 13, 2014
Honestly, it remains as refreshing with Mike as it did with Jan. It is a great experience every time. 10 family car purchases from
Concept Motors, Inc. should say it all! Thank you, Mike!
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

JeepManFamilyLoyalty2Concept's Overall Rating

5.0
Customer Service:
5.0
Buying Process:
5.0
Quality of Repair:
5.0
Overall Facilities:
5.0

Caring & helpful

by Rick from Plymouth, WI | June 13, 2014
I would highly recommend Concept Motors for purchasing a vehicle, there is no hassle, they will help you find what your looking
for if they don't have it and they really care about your needs.
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Rick's Overall Rating

5.0
Customer Service:
5.0
Buying Process:
5.0
Quality of Repair:
0.0
Overall Facilities:
5.0

Great service, Good deals,Friendly people.

by Bob from Sheboygan Falls Wi | May 21, 2014
Was one of the best car buying experiences I ever had. The salesman/owner is real easy to work with,not pushy he wants to
make you happy. Prices are very good, I would recommend CONCEPT MOTORS to anyone looking for a different car or truck.
And it is very fast, not like most dealerships. And they dont try to sell you something you dont want.
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Bob's Overall Rating

5.0
Customer Service:
5.0
Buying Process:
5.0
Quality of Repair:
0.0
Overall Facilities:
5.0